background
background
background

Stuff

  • stuffrotating6
  • stuffrotating2
  • stuffrotating1
  • stuffrotating3
 

DSC03748a

Who We Are

Stuff Recycling is a premium family-owned, locally-owned scrap metal recycling facility located in the Winchester/Lexington Area. We take pride in creating lasting relationships with our customers to ensure that they get the proper treatment they deserve. Our friendly staff is more than willing to accommodate your needs and treat you like one of our own.

jerry2

Jerry Joiner

joemcw2

Joe McWilliams

DSC06951

John Hamilton

DSC06942 Andrea

Andrea Jean

Stuff Recycling
6169 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40391
859-745-7882
859-745-8522 fax

Commercial Services
Jerry Joiner
JerryJ@stuffrecycling.com

Joe McWilliams
JoeM@stuffrecycling.com

Non-Ferrous
David Hamilton
DavidH@stuffrecycling.com

Tony Poindexter
tonyp@stuffrecycling.com

E-Scrap
John Hamilton
JohnH@stuffrecycling.com

Charlie  Hockensmith
CharlieH@stuffrecycling.com


Office Personnel
Andrea Jean
AndreaJ@stuffrecycling.com

Alan Ray
aray@stuffrecycling.com
 

 

 

family owned
stufflogo facebook_logo

© 2013-2017 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED            STUFF RECYCLING
Website Designed and Maintained by Graphic Enterprises

create counter
 

background
background
background